Grappelli, Stéphane
Afternoon In Paris
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Grappelli, Stéphane

Afternoon In Paris
Sealed 1980 US Reissue On Pausa Records. Hole Punch And Shrink Tear. "This Is A Typically Flawless Swing Set By Violinist Stephane Grappelli. Joined By Pianist Marc Hemmeler, Bassist Eberhard Weber And Drummer Kenny Clare For A Session Originally Cut For MPS, Grappelli Mixes Together Sophisticated Ballads With Hotter Stomps And Uplifts The Somewhat Modern Rhythm Section." AMG - Scott Yanow.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

Track List

A1 This Can't Be Love 3:15
A2 Time After Time 3:56
A3 Undecided 3:23
A4 You Were Only Passing By 5:30
A5 Tangerine 4:31
B1 Chicago 4:13
B2 Manoir De Mes Rèves / Daphne 4:20
B3 Misty 3:41
B4 Afternoon In Paris 4:41
B5 Autumn Leaves 5:30