Alive III
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Alive III
Sealed, Limited Edition 1993 2LP Gatefold Pressed On White Vinyl. This Is Number 3873. Shrink Wrap Has The Custom, Numbered Sticker Plus The Original Tower Records Price Tag In Place. From The Collection Of A Former Tower Rep.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Kiss
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Colored Vinyl - New
  • Label: Mercury
  • Catalog ID: 314 522 647-1
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 139615

Track List

A1 Creatures Of The Night 4:40
A2 Deuce 3:05
A3 I Just Wanna 4:21
A4 Unholy 3:43
A5 Heaven`s On Fire 4:02
B1 Watchin` You 3:35
B2 Domino 3:47
B3 I Was Made For Lovin` You 4:31
B4 I Still Love You 6:04
C1 Rock And Roll All Nite 2:29
C2 Lick It Up 4:18
C3 Forever 4:20
C4 Take It Off 5:38
D1 I Love It Loud 3:40
D2 Detroit Rock City 5:20
D3 God Gave Rock N' Roll To You II 5:21
D4 Star Spangled Banner 2:38