Loggins, Kenny
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Loggins, Kenny

1980 US 2LP Gatefold With Original Inner Sleeves. "Three Albums Into His Solo Career, And Kenny Loggins Decides It's Time For A Double Live Affair, Appropriately Titled Kenny Loggins Alive. Such Are The Perks Of Launching A Career On The Back Of A Successful Group -- You Can Borrow Material To Flesh Out Your Solo Works. This Set, Recorded Between 1978 And 1980, Still Spends Most Of Its Time On Loggins' Solo Hits, Including The Non-lp Hit "I'm Alright," Originally Featured On The Caddyshack Soundtrack. Since Loggins Didn't Release A Hits Collection Until 1997, This Meant That The Record Was His De Facto Greatest Hits For Many A Year, Albeit A Hits Collection That Was Incomplete And A Little Padded. Nevertheless, This Is A Good, Enjoyable Live Set That May Not Pack Many Revelations, But Boasts Solid Performances And A Good Set List That Will Please Casual And Hardcore Fans Alike." AMG - Stephen Thomas Erlewine.

In Stock
  • Artist: Loggins, Kenny
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Columbia
  • Catalog ID: C2X 36738
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 175940

Track List

A1 I Believe In Love 4:09
A2 Whenever I Call You "Friend" 5:02
A3 Wait A Little While 4:19
A4 Why Do People Lie 6:46
B1 What A Fool Believes 3:55
B2 Junkanoo Holyday (Fallin'--Flyin') 5:04
B3 I'm Alright 5:00
B4 Celebrate Me Home 9:51
C1 You Don't Know Me 5:03
C2 Now And Then 4:27
C3 All Alone Tonight 3:05
C4 Here There And Everywhere 3:02
C5 Angelique 7:50
D1 Love Has Come Of Age 4:05
D2 This Is It 4:13
D3 Down 'N Dirty 6:24
D4 Easy Driver 3:43
D5 Keep The Fire 5:58

Related Items

Loggins, Kenny