All Over The Place
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


All Over The Place
Sealed 1997 Promotional Only, Limited Edition Picture Sleeve Ten Inch LP Featuring Live And Previously Unreleased Songs. First Copy We Have Seen In Five Years. Tracks Are "Someone Else's Song" (Live), "Promising" (Previously Unreleased), "Kingpin" (Live), "I Got You" (Live), "Don't You Honey Me" (Previously Unreleased), "Passenger Side" (Live), "The Lonely 1" (Alternate Version).

In Stock
  • Artist: Wilco
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - 10
  • Catalog ID: PRO-A-9094
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 19063

Track List

A1 Someone Else's Song (Live)
A2 Promising (Previously Unreleased)
A3 Kingpin (Live)
B1 I Got You (Live)
B2 Don't You Honey Me (Previously Unreleased)
B3 Passenger Side (Live)
B4 The Lonely 1 (Alternate Version)