Mason, Dave
Alone Together
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Mason, Dave

Alone Together
1970 Marbled Splash Vinyl Rarity With Triple Fold-Out Rear Cover Still Intact. Hole punch. Folds Open To Form A Hanging Wall Poster Of Dave Mason. Alone Together is the debut album by Dave Mason, the former member of Traffic. The album features a blend of acoustic and electric guitar, as well as some of the most memorable songs of the early 1970s, such as "Only You Know and I Know" and "Shouldn't Have Took More Than You Gave". Alone Together is a perfect example of Dave Mason's exceptional songwriting skills, as well as his ability to create a unique sound that influenced many artists who followed in his footsteps.

In Stock
  • Artist: Mason, Dave
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Colored Vinyl
  • Catalog ID: BTS 19
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 180362

Track List

A1 Only You Know And I Know 4:05
A2 Can't Stop Worrying, Can't Stop Loving 3:02
A3 Waitin' On You 3:05
A4 Shouldn't Have Took More Than You Gave 6:00
B1 World In Changes 4:30
B2 Sad And Deep As You 3:35
B3 Just A Song 2:59
B4 Look At You Look At Me 7:22