Amazing Journey
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Amazing Journey
2008 2LP Limited Edition Laminated Gatefold Original. Includes Clean 12-Page Photo Booklet Insert.


Sold Out

Contact us to locate this item for you

  • Artist: Who
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Track
  • Catalog ID: B0010613
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • Our ID: 119682

Track List

A1 Leaving Here
A2 I Can't Explain
A3 My Generation
A4 I'm A Boy
A5 I Can See For Miles
A6 Amazing Journey
B1 Pinball Wizard
B2 Summertime Blues (Live)
B3 Baba O'Riley
B4 The Song Is Over
C1 Sea And Sand
C2 Who Are You
C3 Eminence Front
D1 Won't Get Fooled Again (Live)
D2 Real Good Looking Boy
D3 Tea And Theatre