Louis Armstrong
America’s Musical Ambassador

Louis Armstrong

America’s Musical Ambassador
New 1978 Five LP Box Set.
In Stock
  • Artist: Louis Armstrong
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: Box Set
  • Catalog ID: MF 208/5
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 172471

Track List

A1 When It's Sleepytime Down South` 2:32
A2 Indiana 4:14
A3 A Kiss To Build A Dream On 5:20
A4 Bucket's Got A Hole In It 3:34
A5 Mack The Knife 3:10
B1 Ole Miss 3:55
B2 C'est Si Bon 3:21
B3 La Vie En Rose 4:55
B4 New Orleans Function (Flee As A Bird) And (Oh Didn't He Ramble) 6:05
C1 Blueberry Hill 3:15
C2 That's My Desire 4:29
C3 Dear Old Southland 2:49
C4 Struttin' With Some Barbecue 5:02
C5 Jeepers Creepers 2:42
D1 St. Louis Blues 5:44
D2 Hello Dolly 2:25
D3 Mahogany Hall Stomp 4:07
D4 Tiger Rag 1:20
D5 Cabaret 3:54
D6 Way Down Yonder In New Orleans 5:24
E1 St. James Infirmary 3:57
E2 When The Saints Go Marching In 3:08
E3 I'm Confessin' (That I Love You) 5:54
E4 Royal Garden Blues 4:36
F1 Black And Blue 4:12
F2 Up A Lazy River 3:19
F3 You Rascal, You 3:19
F4 Ain't Misbehavin' 2:53
F5 Basin Street Blues 3:37
G1 Someday 3:51
G2 Dippermouth Blues 2:07
G3 Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans 3:57
G4 Honeysuckle Rose 1:14
G5 Panama 3:45
G6 Save It Pretty Mama 2:48
H1 High Society 3:06
H2 Rockin' Chair 4:26
H3 Back O' Town Blues 5:29
H4 Tin Roof Blues 4:37
H5 You Can Depend On Me 3:17
I1 Baby it's Cold Outside 5:32
I2 On The Sunnyside Of The Street 2:03
I3 The Gypsy 4:43
I4 Mame 2:32
I5 Old Man Mose 2:37
I6 2:19 Blues 3:00
J1 I Can't Give You Anything 2:58
J2 Twelfth Street Rag 5:30
J3 The Faithful Hussar 5:22
J4 After You've Gone 3:30
J5 What A Wonderful World 2:17