Oak Ridge Boys
American Made
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Oak Ridge Boys

American Made
Sealed 1983 Original. Small, Thin Saw Cut. “Originally Released On MCA In January 1983, American Made Found The Oak Ridge Boys Gliding Along With A String Of Hit Records That Were Beginning To Cross Over Onto The Pop Charts, Initiated By The Previous Year's Mega-Hit, "Bobbie Sue." That Succession Of Number One Chart-Toppers Continued With "Love Song" And The Title Track, "American Made," Along With Three Enjoyable Album Cuts: "You're The One," "I'm So Glad I'm Standing Here Today," And "Heart On The Line (Operator, Operator)." Al Campbell, AMG.

In Stock
  • Artist: Oak Ridge Boys
  • Genre: Country
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: MCA
  • Catalog ID: MCA 5390
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM OR M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 102764

Related Items