American Metal
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


American Metal
Sealed 2002 180gm Hair Metal Reissue Of Their Great 1982 Album. Corner Crease & Tight Shrink Wrap/

In Stock

Track List

A1 On The Prowl
A2 Temptress
A3 Love Ain't No Reason
A4 California Rhythm
A5 One Step Too Far
A6 We're An American Band
B1 Go For Your Guns
B2 Rapid Fire
B3 Hold On You
B4 Led To The Rock
B5 Showdown
B6 Little Lady Lover/Climax