McLean, Don
American Pie

McLean, Don

American Pie
Sealed, Rare "Pirate" Copy Of His Greatest Album.
In Stock

Track List

Side 1
Side 2
A1 American Pie 8:27
A2 Till Tomorrow 2:11
A3 Vincent 3:55
A4 Crossroads 3:34
B1 Winterwood 3:09
B2 Empty Chairs 3:24
B3 Everybody Loves Me, Baby 3:37
B4 Sister Fatima 2:31
B5 The Grave 3:08
B6 Babylon 1:40

Related Items