Ross, Diana
An Evening With Diana Ross
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Ross, Diana

An Evening With Diana Ross
Sealed 1977 2LP Gatefold Original. Two Corner Dings.

In Stock
  • Artist: Ross, Diana
  • Genre: Soul
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Motown
  • Catalog ID: M7-877R2
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 180403

Track List

The Point
The Working Girls (Billie Holiday, Josephine Baker, Ethel Waters, Bessie Smith)
The Motown Story 4:52
The Supremes 6:28
One Giant Step
A1 Overture 2:35
A2 Here I Am 1:02
A3 I Wouldn't Change A Thing 1:50
A4 The Lady Is A Tramp 2:00
A5 Touch Me In The Morning 2:54
A6 Smile / Send In The Clowns 4:30
A7 Love Hangover 4:49
B1 Girls 1:20
B10 Stormy Weather 1:50
B11 Jump In The Pot (And Let's Get Hot) (Instrumental) 0:23
B12 I Need A Little Sugar In My Bowl 2:13
B13 My Man 2:18
B2 Everybody's Got 'Em 1:05
B3 Me And My Arrow 1:17
B4 Lifeline 3:01
B5 Everybody's Got 'Em (Reprise) 1:07
B6 Lady Sings The Blues 1:00
B7 T'Ain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do 1:02
B8 I Cried For You 0:53
B9 Aux Iles Hawaii 1:00
C1,7 Baby Love
C1.1 Motown Overture
C1.2 Money (That's What I Want)
C1.3 Please Mr. Postman
C1.4 Fingertips
C1.5 I Want You Back
C1.6 You Keep Me Hanging On
C1.8 Someday We'll Be Together
C2.10 You Can't Hurry Love
C2.11 Reflections
C2.12 My World Is Empty Without You
C2.13 I Hear A Symphony
C2.9 Stop! In The Name Of Love
C3.14 Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand) 2:49
D1 The Music In The Mirror 3:35
D2 What I Did For Love 2:17
D3 Improvisations 1:19
D4 Dance: Ten; Looks: Three 2:59
D5 Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To) 1:15
D6 Ain't No Mountain High Enough 4:05