And Here She Is
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


And Here She Is
1982 Japanese Stereo Reissue With Obi. Her 1961 Debut Was Originally Released As RCA Living Stereo LSP 2399. Light Discoloration To The Mouth Of The Sleeve. LP Appears Glossy, Unplayed.

In Stock
  • Artist: Ann-Margret
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: Used Import
  • Label: RCA
  • Catalog ID: RJL-2693
  • Country ID: Japan
  • SKU: 29455

Track List

A1 Baby Won't You Please Come Home 3:15
A2 Bye Bye Blues 1:50
A3 Please Be Kind 2:45
A4 Chicago 1:52
A5 Teach Me Tonight 3:15
A6 More Than You Know 2:26
B1 Blame It On My Youth 2:49
B2 Kansas City 3:23
B3 That's What I Like 2:43
B4 I Should Care 2:52
B5 You're Nobody 'Till Somebody Loves You 2:53
B6 Lovie Joe 2:51