Kroha, Danny
Angels Watching Over Me
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Kroha, Danny

Angels Watching Over Me
Sealed 2015 Original.

In Stock
  • Artist: Kroha, Danny
  • Genre: Blues
  • Type: New - LP
  • Catalog ID: TMR-290
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 154890

Track List

A1 Angels Watching Over Me
A2 I Want To Live So God Can Use Me
A3 Rowdy Blues
A4 Holy Ghost Don't Leave Me
A5 Take Me Back
A6 John Henry
A7 Walking Boss
A8 Run Little Children
B10 Cannonball Blues
B11 You Got To Move
B12 Gloryland
B13 Before This Time Another Year
B14 Jack O'Diamonds
B15 Pretty Little Pink
B16 Lonesome Valley
B9 The Road Is Rough And Rocky