Gabriel Bondage
Another Trip To Earth
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Gabriel Bondage

Another Trip To Earth
Hard To Find 1977 Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl Original With Custom Inner Sleeve. Cover Shows Light RIng Wear And Corner Dings. “Gabriel Bondage Originated From Morton Grove, Illinois, USA Around 1973 And Continued Playing Up To 1984. Bands Members Also Had Various Other Side Projects Up Until 1984.Their Music Can Be Best Described As Spacey, Great Heavy Prog Like Organ And Keyboard Work And Along With Their UK Neighbors, Gravy Train, Delivered An Underlying Religious Theme To Their Music. Most Sources Show The Band Formed In 1973 And Their First Album Angel Dust Was In Released In 1975. This Is Seen My Many To Be Their More Inferior Work. Their Follow Up Another Trip To Earth Was Released In 1977 To Wider Acclaim. They Developed Quite A Strong Cult Following In The States Especially Live But Sadly Never Released Any Other Studio Albums.” – Prog Archives

In Stock
  • Artist: Gabriel Bondage
  • Genre: Prog
  • Type: Colored Vinyl
  • Label: Dharma
  • Catalog ID: D 808
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 103875

Track List

This Side
That Side
A1 Take It On A Dare 6:03
A2 Long Time 3:47
A3 Living In The City 4:12
A4 Birth Of The Unconquered Sun 5:33
A5 In The Daylight 4:06
B1 No Winners 5:02
B2 All I Know 3:53
B3 Those Games 3:55
B4 Fallen Angels 11:11

Related Items