Greta Van Fleet
Anthem Of The Peaceful Army

Greta Van Fleet

Anthem Of The Peaceful Army
Sealed 2018 Limited Edition, Translucent Red Debut Album. This Is The Rarer "Misprint" Version With The Album Title Spelt "Anthem Of The Peacful Army" On The Rear Cover. Vintage Michigan Rock 'n' Rollers Greta Van Fleet Offer Up Their Highly Anticipated Debut Album, Anthem Of The Peaceful Army Which Follows On The Promise Of Their Pair Of Well Received 2017 EPs, Black Smoke Rising And From The Fires. Collectively Written By All Four Band Members, The Ten Original Songs Explore A Variety Of Topics That Include Fresh Starts, Love, Integrity, Innocence, Adventure, Diversity And Peace, The Life Cycle And Its Inherent Responsibilities, Courage, Masked Deceptions, Revolution, And Truth. Anthem Of The Peaceful Army Was Produced By Marlon Young, Al Sutton And Herschel Boone (The Rust Brothers) And Recorded At Blackbird Studios In Nashville, Tn And Rustbelt Studios In Royal Oak, Mi. Drawing Inspiration From Song-Based Artists Like Neil Young, Bob Dylan And Joan Baez, And Stylistic Comparisons To Led Zeppelin Due To Piercing Lead Singer Josh Kiszka's Uncanny Resemblance To Robert Plant, Epic First Single "When The Curtain Falls" Ushers InĀ Greta Van Fleet's Classic Rock Revival.
In Stock
  • Artist: Greta Van Fleet
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Lava
  • Catalog ID: B0029246-01
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 170384

Related Items