Jan & Dean
Anthology Album
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Jan & Dean

Anthology Album
1971 2LP Gatefold Original Vinyl Compilation, Part Of The "Legendary Masters Series" From United Artists. Includes The Attached 8 Page Booklet. Gentle Sleeve Wear.

In Stock
  • Artist: Jan & Dean
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: UAS-9961
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 177455

Track List

Jan & Dean "Live" 20:28
A1 Jenny Lee 2:00
A2 Baby Talk 2:23
A3 Clementine 1:54
A4 Heart And Soul 2:06
A5 Tennessee 2:08
A6 Barbara Ann 2:18
A7 Linda 2:39
B1 Surfin' Safari 2:07
B2 Surf City 2:31
B3 Honolulu Lulu 2:17
B4 Drag City 2:15
B5 Little Deuce Coupe 2:00
B6 The New Girl In School 2:27
B7 Dead Man's Curve 2:27
C1 The Little Old Lady From Pasadena 2:27
C2 The Anaheim, Azusa And Cucamonga Sewing Circle, Book Review And Timing Association 2:23
C3 Ride The Wild Surf 2:13
C4 Sidewalk Surfin' 2:17
C5 One-Piece Topless Bathing Suit 2:25
C6 Popsicle 2:30
C7 Vegetables 2:20
D1a Pigeon Joke / Brass Section Intro
D1b Deadman's Curve
D2a Beatle Part Of Our Portion / Rhythm Section Intro
D2b Michelle
D3a Whistling Dixie / Thank You Dean
D3b You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
D4 Let's Hang On
D5 Hang On Sloopy (My Girl Sloopy)