Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


1986 Original with gold stamp promo. The Damned is a British punk rock band that emerged in the late 1970s. Their album Anything, released in 1986, is a departure from their previous punk rock sound. Anything features a more polished production style and incorporates elements of gothic rock and new wave music. The album is characterized by catchy hooks, driving beats, and Dave Vanian's distinctive vocals. One of the standout tracks on the album is "Psychomania" and "Alone Again Or..." a cover of The Love's hit song. Fans of The Damned will appreciate the experimentation on this album, while newcomers will enjoy the catchy hooks and unique sound.

In Stock
  • Artist: Damned
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: MCA Records
  • Catalog ID: MCA-5966
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 181419

Track List

A1 Anything 4:47
A2 Alone Again Or 3:38
A3 The Portrait 3:50
A4 Restless 4:57
B1 In Dulce Decorum 4:47
B2 Gigolo 6:02
B3 The Girl Goes Down 4:35
B4 Tightrope Walk 4:21
B5 Psychomania 4:03