Iron And Wine
Around The Well
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Iron And Wine

Around The Well
Sealed Reissue, Housed in A Non-Gatefold Jacket. Triple Vinyl Compilation With Custom Hype Sticker On Shrink. Collection Of B-Sides And Previously Unreleased Songs.

In Stock
  • Artist: Iron And Wine
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Sub Pop
  • Catalog ID: SP 808
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 66442

Track List

A1 Dearest Forsaken
A2 Morning
A3 Loud As Hope
A4 Peng! 33
A5 Sacred Vision
A6 Friends They Are Jewels
B1 Hickory
B2 Waitin' For A Superman
B3 Swans And The Swimming
B4 Call Your Boys
B5 Such Great Heights
C1 Communion Cups & Someone's Coat
C2 Belated Promise Ring
C3 God Made The Automobile
C4 Homeward, These Shoes
C5 Love Vigilantes
C6 Sinning Hands
D1 No Moon
D2 Serpent Charmer
D3 Carried Home
D4 Kingdom Of The Animals
D5 Arms Of A Thief
E1 The Trapeze Swinger

Related Items

Iron And Wine
Iron And Wine