Montrose, Jack
Arranged By Montrose

Montrose, Jack

Arranged By Montrose
New, Unplayed 1991 Japanese Mono Reissue With Obi. Features Bob Gordon, Clifford Brown, Zoot Sims, Russ Freeman And Shelly Manne.
In Stock
  • Artist: Montrose, Jack
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Pacific Jazz
  • Catalog ID: PJ-1214
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM OR M-)
  • Country ID: Japan
  • Our ID: 72857

Track List

The Bob Gordon Quintet
The Clifford Brown Ensemble
A1 Love Is Here To Stay 2:23
A2 Meet Mr. Gordon 2:37
A3 Onion Bottom 3:26
A4 For Sue 3:47
A5 What A Difference A Day Made 3:37
A6 Tea For Two 3:04
B1 Gone With The Wind 3:38
B2 Tiny Capers 4:14
B3 Joy Spring 3:18
B4 Blueberry Hill 3:17
B5 Dahoud 4:15