Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Sealed 1970 Original. EX Jacket, Cut Corner. Nice Slice Of Jazz-Tinged Proggy-Psych! Arrival Was A Seven-Member Group From Liverpool Formed In The Late '60s. Members Were Dyan Birch, Paddy Mchugh, Frank Collins, Carroll Carter (Vocals), Lloyd Courtney, Don Hume, And Tony O'Malley. They Had Two U.K. Hits In 1970: "Friends" (Number Eight) And "I Will Survive" (Number 16). Birch, Collins, Mchugh And O'Malley Later Formed Kokomo.

$50.00 $45.00

Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Arrival
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: London
  • Catalog ID: PS 576
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 64974

Track List

A1 Live 3:41
A2 Light My Fire 3:31
A3 Friends 3:56
A4 No-Good Advice 3:17
A5 Prove It 5:01
A6 See The Lord 2:32
B1 I Will Survive 3:15
B2 Sit Down And Float 3:49
B3 Take Me 3:19
B4 La Virra 4:45
B5 Not Right Now 2:50
B6 Hard Road 3:27