Fistful Of Mercy
As I Call You Down
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Fistful Of Mercy

As I Call You Down
Sealed, Out Of Print 2010 Gatefold Original With Custom Hype Sticker On Shrink. “Featuring A Three-Part Harmonies And A Casual, Folksy Sound, Fistful Of Mercy Is A Supergroup Comprised Of Ben Harper, Dhani Harrison, And Joseph Arthur. The Band Formed At The Carriage House Studio In L.A., Where The Three Songwriters Convened In February 2010 For Three Inspired Days Of Writing And Recording. Taking Cues From The Collaborative Approach Of The Travelin’ Wilburys (Which Featured George Harrison, Dhani’s Father), The Trio Worked At A Fast Pace, Sharing Vocal Duties And Handling Most Of The Instruments Themselves Before Enlisting Session Drummer Jim Keltner To Overdub Percussion. Three Days Later, The Acoustic As I Call You Down Was Complete, And The Band Released The Album Later That Year On George Harrison’s Hot Records Label.” AMG - Andrew Leahey.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

Track List

A1 In Vain Or True 3:58
A2 I Don't Want To Waste Your Time 4:02
A3 As I Call You Down 3:00
A4 Father's Son 4:16
A5 Fistful Of Mercy 5:41
B1 30 Bones 4:11
B2 Restore Me 5:09
B3 Things Go 'Round 3:42
B4 With Whom You Belong 5:34