Condon, Eddie
At The Jazz Band Ball
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Condon, Eddie

At The Jazz Band Ball
Sealed 1986 Big Band Bounce & Boogie Compilation.

In Stock
  • Artist: Condon, Eddie
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Affinity
  • Catalog ID: AFS 1021
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM OR M-)
  • Country ID: UK
  • SKU: 151881

Track List

A1 At The Jazz Band Ball
A2 Aunt Hagar's Blues
A3 There'll Be Some Changes Made
A4 Somebody Loves Me
A5 Improvisation For March Of Time
A6 We Called It Music
A7 She's Funny That Way
A8 Impromptu Ensemble No.1
B1 Nobody's Sweetheart
B2 Farewell Blues
B3 Down Among The Sheltering Palms
B4 Stars Fell On Alabama
B5 Nobody Knows
B6 Grace & Beauty
B7 The Sheik Of Araby
B8 Friars Point Shuffle


Related Items