Squires, Dorothy
At The London Palladium
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Squires, Dorothy

At The London Palladium
Sealed 1971 2LP Gatefold Stereo Original.

In Stock
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Catalog ID: XPS 622/3
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 72527

Track List

River Medley
Wonderful Medley
Story Medley - Introduction
A1 Orchestra: My Way 0:50
A10 For Once In My Life 2:35
A2 Opening 1:15
A3 Back In Your Own Backyard 1:20
A4 Everything Is Beautiful 3:10
A5 Do I Worry 2:44
A6 Swanee 0:34
A7 Way Down Upon The Swanee River 0:35
A8 Lazy River 0:58
A9 Swanee 0:33
B1 Why Did I Choose You 3:28
B2 If You Love Me ( I Won't Care) (Hymne A L'Amour) 3:16
B3 The Man That Got Away 4:27
B4 My Way (Comme D'Habitude) 4:02
B5 Till 3:36
C1 'S Wonderful 0:36
C2 They Say It's Wonderful 1:26
C3 Wonderful One 1:07
C4 Don"t Take Your Love From Me
C5 It Can"t Be Done 2:44
C6 Didn't We 2:45
D1 Say It With Flowers 2:45
D1 Say It With Flowers
D2 This Is My Mothers Day 2:08
D3 The Gypsy 1:28
D4 A Tree In The Meadow 1:40
D5 I'm Walking Behind You 2:02
D6 Story Medley - Conclusion
D7 I Can Live Again 2:48
D8 I"ve Gotta Be Me 3:30
D9 Orchestra: My Way 2:12