New Colony Six
At The River's Edge
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

New Colony Six

At The River's Edge
Sealed 1993 Red Vinyl Pressing. Side A Is Mono, Side B Is Stereo.

In Stock
  • Artist: New Colony Six
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Catalog ID: LP 5007
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 173052

Track List

A1 I Confess
A2 A Heart Is Made Of Many Things
A3 At The River's Edge
A4 I Lie Awake
A5 Dawn Is Breaking
A6 The Time Of The Year Is Sunset
A7 Mister You're A Better Man Than I
B1 Cadillac
B2 Sunshine
B3 Love You So Much
B4 Let Me Love You
B5 You're Gonna Be Mine
B6 Woman
B7 The Power Of Love