Mabel Mercer / Bobby Short
At Town Hall
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Mabel Mercer / Bobby Short

At Town Hall
Sealed, likely 70's 2LP gatefold reissue. Saw cut. Recorded live at "Town Hall", New York on May 19, 1968. Bass – Beverly Peer (tracks: A1-B6), Drums – Dick Sheridan (tracks: A1-B6), Piano – Jimmy Lyon (tracks: C1-D5). Recorded by Reice Hamel & produced by Nesuhi Ertegun.

In Stock

Track List

A1 I'm Throwing A Ball Tonight 2:15
A2 That Black And White Baby Of Mine 2:20
A3 Looking At You 3:08
A4 (I Love You) Samantha 2:18
A5 When In Rome 2:33
A6 I've Got Your Number 3:48
B1 Bojangles Of Harlem 2:35
B2 Something To Live For 2:30
B3 Sand In My Shoes 3:26
B4 And Her Mother Came Too 2:48
B5 Gimme A Pigfoot And A Bottle Of Beer 1:55
B6 On The Amazon 3:18
C1 All Of You 1:08
C2 Staying Young 1:47
C3 Children Of The Carousel 1:41
C4 Season's Greetings 2:00
C5 Isn't He Adorable 2:30
C6 Bad Is For Other People 2:52
C7 You Should See Yourself 2:36
D1 Sweet Talk 1:38
D2 Why Did I Choose You 2:12
D3 Jenny Rebecca 2:39
D4 Lazy Afternoon 2:17
D5 Confession 1:15
D6 The 59th Street Bridge Song 1:25
D7 Here's To Us 2:28