Collins Kids
At Town Hall Party
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Collins Kids

At Town Hall Party
Sealed 1990 UK Original. 18 Song Compilation Featuring The Very Best Of The Brother And Sister Rockabilly Duo.

In Stock
  • Artist: Collins Kids
  • Genre: Rockabilly
  • Type: New Import
  • Catalog ID: RFD 9002
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: UK
  • SKU: 179374

Track List

A1 Oh Boy!
A2 Let The Good Times Roll
A3 Peggy Sue
A4 That'll Be The Day
A5 Waiting Just For You
A6 Feisty
A7 Hoy Hoy
A8 Since I Met You Baby
A9 Under The Double Eagle
B1 Corrine Corrina
B2 Just Because
B3 Hurricane
B4 Love Me To Pieces
B5 Walking The Floor Over You
B6 Dance To The Bop
B7 Kinda Like Love
B8 By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
B9 Hound Dog