Imagene Peise / Flaming Lips
Atlas Eets Christmas
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Imagene Peise / Flaming Lips

Atlas Eets Christmas
Sealed 2014 Record Store Day Exclusive Red Vinyl, Limited To 5000 Copies. Jazzy Versions Of Christmas Melodies From The Incredibly Obscure Iraqi Pianist Born In Tikrit . Originally Released On CD By The Flaming Lips As A Promotional Holiday's Gift In 2007.

In Stock

Track List

A1 Winter Wonderland 3:45
A2 Silver Bells 2:41
A3 Christmas Laughing Waltz (Including Jingle Bells) 4:29
A4 Silent Night 3:18
A5 Atlas Eets Christmas 3:08
B1 Do You Hear What I Hear? 4:01
B2 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 3:00
B3 White Christmas (Binson Echorec Sleigh Ride) 3:19
B4 Frosty The Snowman 2:32
B5 Christmas Kindness Song 3:09
B6 The Christmas Song 3:41