Counting Crows
August And Everything After

Counting Crows

August And Everything After
Sealed, Latest 2LP Gatefold Repress Of The 2017 Reissue, With A Made In Poland Sticker On Rear Shrink. This Is Critically Acclaimed Debut Album. One Of The Few 90's Albums To Be Recorded Analog.
$55.00 $50.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Counting Crows
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: DGC
  • Catalog ID: B0025531-01
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 167514

Track List

A1 Round Here 5:31
A2 Omaha 3:39
A3 Mr. Jones 4:32
B1 Perfect Blue Buildings 5:00
B2 Anna Begins 4:31
B3 Time And Time Again 5:14
C1 Rain King 4:15
C2 Sullivan Street 4:29
C3 Ghost Train 4:02
D1 Raining In Baltimore 4:41
D2 A Murder Of One 5:43

Related Items