Hot Snakes
Automatic Midnight
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Hot Snakes

Automatic Midnight
Sealed 2018 Remastered Reissue Pressed On Orange Translucent Vinyl. "1st Pressing Colored Vinyl" Hype Sticker Affixed To Jacket. "Automatic Midnight" is the explosive debut album from San Diego punk rockers, Hot Snakes. Fueled by driving rhythms, scorching guitar riffs, and gritty vocals, this album is a high-energy blast of pure adrenaline. From the raw power of the opening track "If Credit's What Matters I'll Take Credit", to the frenzied intensity of "10th Planet", "Automatic Midnight" never lets up. The band's signature sound blends elements of garage rock, post-punk, and hardcore into a cohesive and undeniably catchy package. With its infectious hooks and relentlessly energetic performance, "Automatic Midnight" is a must-have for fans of punk and rock music alike.

In Stock
  • Artist: Hot Snakes
  • Genre: Punk, Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Sub Pop
  • Catalog ID: SP1217
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 179685

Track List

A1 If Credit's What Matters I'll Take Credit
A2 Automatic Midnight
A3 No Hands
A4 Salton City
A5 10th Planet
B10 Apartment 0
B11 Let It Come
B6 Light Up The Stars
B7 Our Work Fills The Pews
B8 Past Lives
B9 Mystery Boy

Related Items