Autumn To Spring
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Autumn To Spring
Sealed 1973 Original. Tiny Saw Cut. “This Compilation Covers The Nice's Earliest Recordings, Made From Autumn 1967 To Spring 1968, Before Wild Guitarist Davy O'List Left The Group. It Features The Single Version Of "America," And The B-Side "Diamond Hard Blue Apples Of The Moon," And Remixes Of Six Of The Eight Songs On The Nice's First Album, The Thoughts Of Emerlist Davjack. Also Included Is A Previously Unavailable Early Version Of "Daddy, Where Did I Come From," Which The Band Later Re-Recorded For Their Second Album.” - Stephen Raiteri, AMG.

In Stock
  • Artist: Nice
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Charisma
  • Catalog ID: CAS 1
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM OR M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 98039