B Minor Mass


B Minor Mass
Sealed 1961 Living Stereo 3LP Box Set With Libretto. Features The Robert Shaw Chorale And Orchestra With Saramae Endich, Adele Addison, Florence Kopleff, Mallory Walker And Ara Berberian.
In Stock
  • Artist: Bach
  • Genre: Classical
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: RCA
  • Catalog ID: LSC 6157
  • Country ID: USA
  • Our ID: 97032

Related Items

$15.00 $20.00