Aswad / Dennis Bovell
Babylon (The Original Soundtrack)
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Aswad / Dennis Bovell

Babylon (The Original Soundtrack)
Sealed Brilliant 1982 Soundtrack Featuring Jazz-Tinged Reggae Instrumentals Plus Vocals. Also Features Yabby Yu, Michael Prophet And Cassandra. Highly Addictive Listening!


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Genre: Reggae
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Takoma
  • Catalog ID: TAK 7100
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 170473

Track List

A1 Deliver Me From My Enemies 2:56
A2 Turn Me Loose 3:22
A3 Free Africa 3:19
A4 Whap'n Bap'n 3:16
A5 Thanks You For The Many Things You've Done 3:30
B1 Hey Jah Children
B2 Warrior Charge
B3 Beefy's Tune
B4 Manhunter
B5 Jazterpiece