Back From The Dead
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Back From The Dead
Sealed 2022 US original on black vinyl. Back From The Dead is the sixth studio album released by the American rock band Halestorm. This album is a true rock masterpiece that blends classic and modern rock sounds, featuring lyrics that are both personal and powerful. The album was released in 2022 and consists of 11 tracks that showcase the band's versatility and musicality.

The lead singer, Lzzy Hale, delivers a stunning performance on this album, showcasing her incredible vocal range and ability to convey deep emotions through her singing.

In Stock
  • Artist: Halestorm
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Catalog ID: 075678641329
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 180321