Winehouse, Amy
Back To Black
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Winehouse, Amy

Back To Black
Sealed Repress Of This Stone Wall Classic. Includes A Remix Version Of "You Know I'm No Good" Featuring Ghostface Killah. Winner Of Five Grammys! No FBI Warning On Rear Cover. One Small Crease Mark On Rear Cover. Small Corner Dings.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Winehouse, Amy
  • Genre: Soul
  • Type: New - LP
  • Catalog ID: 8994
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 163774

Track List

A1 Rehab
A2 You Know I'm No Good
A3 Me And Mr Jones
A4 Just Friends
A5 Back To Black
A6 Love Is A Losing Game
B10 He Can Only Hold Her
B7 Tears Dry On Their Own
B8 Wake Up Alone
B9 Some Unholy War

Related Items

Winehouse, Amy
Winehouse, Amy
Winehouse, Amy