Winehouse, Amy
Back To Black
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Winehouse, Amy

Back To Black
Repress Of This Stone Wall Classic. Includes A Remix Version Of "You Know I'm No Good" Featuring Ghostface Killah. Winner Of Five Grammys! Crease Mark. The album reflects Winehouse's love of 1960s girl groups, soul and 1950s rhythm and blues, and it has been noted for its classic sound and retro feel. Winehouse co-wrote every song on the album and worked with several producers, including Mark Ronson, Salaam Remi and Ron Fair.

The album was a critical and commercial success, earning Winehouse several awards, including five Grammy Awards in 2008, making her the first British female to win five awards in one night. The album's lead single, "Rehab", became Winehouse's biggest hit, reaching the top ten in several countries, including the UK and the US.

In Stock
  • Artist: Winehouse, Amy
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: 8994
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • Our ID: 176019

Track List

A1 Rehab
A2 You Know I'm No Good
A3 Me And Mr Jones
A4 Just Friends
A5 Back To Black
A6 Love Is A Losing Game
B10 He Can Only Hold Her
B7 Tears Dry On Their Own
B8 Wake Up Alone
B9 Some Unholy War

Related Items

Winehouse, Amy
Winehouse, Amy
Winehouse, Amy