Mayall, John
Back To The Roots

Mayall, John

Back To The Roots
2LP Textured Gatefold Original. Includes Original 24-Page Textured Color Booklet With Bios And Photos Of The Musicians Appearing On This Compilation, Plus A Nifty Family Tree. Mayall Brought Together Some Of His Old Band Mates Like Eric Clapton, Johnny Almond, Sugarcane Harris, Keef Hartley And Others. Cut At Sterling Sound. Cover Shows Some Tiny Marks.
In Stock
  • Artist: Mayall, John
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Polydor
  • Catalog ID: 25-3002
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 170052

Track List

A1 Prisons On The Road 4:16
A2 My Children 5:08
A3 Accidental Suicide 6:15
A4 Groupie Girl 3:52
A5 Blue Fox 3:41
B1 Home Again 4:55
B2 Television Eye 7:31
B3 Marriage Madness 3:34
B4 Looking At Tomorrow 6:53
C1 Dream With Me 5:19
C2 Full Speed Ahead 5:20
C3 Mr. Censor Man 4:42
C4 Force Of Nature 6:32
C5 Boogie Albert 2:16
D1 Goodbye December 5:23
D2 Unanswered Questions 4:40
D3 Devil's Tricks 7:45
D4 Travelling 4:38