Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


2015 Original. Cutting Through The Dark Waters Of The Mind Comes Lanterna - Music On The Dark And Lonely Side But With A Glimmer Of Hope That Hangs Just Beneath The Surface. Traveling The Same Alluring Seas As The Moon Seven Times, Lanterna Is A Solo, Mostly Instrumental Project Put Together By M7x Guitarist Henry Frayne.

In Stock

Track List

A1 Backyards 3:18
A2 Hollows 3:37
A3 Verdant 4:47
A4 Coastal Route 6:08
A5 Resigned 4:02
B1 1995 3:31
B2 Monticello Farm 2:54
B3 Sicily 6:16
B4 Island Lake 4:42
B5 Mill Shoals 3:40

Related Items