Bad Brains
Bad Brains
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Bad Brains

Bad Brains
Sealed 2021 Reissue, Remastered For Vinyl By Dave Gardner At Infrasonic Mastering, Pressed At Furnace Record Pressing. Second Release In The Remaster Campaign On The Band's Own Bad Brains Records Imprint With Org Music.


Sold Out

Contact us to locate this item for you

  • Artist: Bad Brains
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Catalog ID: ORGM-2179
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • Our ID: 165013

Track List

A1 Sailin' On
A2 Don't Need It
A3 Attitude
A4 The Regulator
A5 Banned In D.C.
A6 Jah Calling
A7 Supertouch/Shitfit
A8 Leaving Babylon
B1 Fearless Vampire Killers
B2 I
B3 Big Takeover
B4 Pay To Cum
B5 Right Brigade
B6 I Luv I Jah
B7 Intro

Related Items

Bad Brains
$25.00 $30.00