Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


1981 US Original With Custom Inner Sleeve; Santa Maria Press. Gold Promo Stamp On Back Cover. EX Jacket, Ding On Spine. Includes Additional Studio Work From Willie Weeks, Andy Newmark And John Siegler. "Balance's Self-titled Debut Contains Their Biggest Hit, "Breaking Away," And The Rest Of The Album Sounds Quite Like Their Signature Song: Melodic, Pleasant Soft Rock Circa 1981. A Few Tracks, Such As "It's So Strange," Wander Into Hard Rock But Balance Pulls It Off Quite Well." AMG - Gina Boldman.

In Stock
  • Artist: Balance
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Portrait
  • Catalog ID: NFR 37357
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 139685

Track List

A1 (Looking For The) Magic 3:57
A2 I'm Through Loving You 3:04
A3 Breaking Away 3:15
A4 No Getting Around My Love 3:52
A5 Fly Through The Night 3:58
B1 American Dream 4:18
B2 Haunting 3:50
B3 Falling In Love 3:17
B4 Hot Summer Nights 3:21
B5 It's So Strange 4:09

Related Items

$5.00 $12.00