Alexandria, Lorez
Band Swings - Lorez Sings
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Alexandria, Lorez

Band Swings - Lorez Sings
Sealed 1988 Reissue From Denmark.

In Stock
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: New Import
  • Label: Sing
  • Catalog ID: 657
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: Denmark
  • SKU: 118336

Track List

A1 You're My Thrill 2:06
A2 Don't Blame Me 2:34
A3 Ain't Misbehavin' 2:49
A4 What Is This Thing Called Love 3:01
A5 Dancing On The Ceiling 3:04
B1 Love Is Just Around The Corner 2:23
B2 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter 2:05
B3 Just You, Just Me 2:17
B4 All The Things You Are 1:47
B5 The Thrill Is Gone 2:15
B6 My Baby Just Cares For Me 2:34

Related Items

Alexandria, Lorez
Alexandria, Lorez