Berns, Bert
Bang! The Bert Berns Story
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Berns, Bert

Bang! The Bert Berns Story
Sealed 2017 Soundtrack. Tells The Story Of How Van Morrison And Other Soul And Blues Artists Were Influence By The Songwriting Of Bert Berns.

In Stock
  • Artist: Berns, Bert
  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Legacy
  • Catalog ID: 88985478421
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 156870

Track List

A1 Piece Of My Heart 2:37
A2 A Little Bit Of Soap 2:12
A3 Tell Him 2:36
A4 Twist And Shout 2:32
A5 Cry Baby 3:23
A6 Show Me Your Monkey 2:09
B1 Baby Please Don't Go 2:42
B2 You May Be Holding My Baby 2:35
B3 Everybody Needs Somebody To Love 2:51
B4 Here Comes The Night 2:46
B5 I Want Candy 2:57
C1 Are You Lonely For Me Baby 3:15
C2 Mr. Success 2:41
C3 Chick-a-Boom 3:04
C4 Hang On Sloopy 3:52
C5 Cry To Me 3:18
D1 Brown Eyed Girl 3:06
D2 Am I Grooving On You 3:11
D3 Heart Be Still 3:44
D4 Piece Of My Heart 4:13