Beat Group!
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Beat Group!
Beautiful 1966 Stereo Original.

In Stock
  • Artist: Hollies
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Imperial
  • Catalog ID: LP-12312
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 52703

Track List

A1 I Can't Let Go
A2 That's How Strong My Love Is
A3 Running Through The Night
A4 Oriental Sadness (She'll Never Trust In Anybody No More)
A5 A Taste Of Honey
A6 Mr. Moonlight
B1 Don't You Even Care
B2 Hard Hard Year
B3 Take Your Time
B4 Fifi The Flea
B5 I Take What I Want