Dixon, Floyd
Bernie Hamilton Presents Floyd Dixon
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Dixon, Floyd

Bernie Hamilton Presents Floyd Dixon
Sealed 1980 Heavy Vinyl Original. Dixon, Vocals, Keyboards; Arthur Adams, Guitars; Rudy Pitts, Drums; Freddie Washington, Bass; Charles Owens, Oboe, Flute, Tenor Sax; Allen Taubert, Tenor And Baritone Saxes; Joe Banks, Funky Trumpets, Fluegelhorns; Peggy Hutcherson And Lillion, Down Front And Back Up Singers; Greenwood, Singers; Papa John Creach, Strings; Bernie Hamilton, Percussion & Dialogue. Songs Are: "I Think Of You Babe," "Going Down Slow," "La Muchacha," "Old Cowboy," "Hot Licks," "Going Down On The Ship You Love," "Sara Sue" And "Poppa, Momma And Sonny Boy."

In Stock
  • Artist: Dixon, Floyd
  • Genre: Blues
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Inculcation
  • Catalog ID: 2
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM OR M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 72257