Better Times Are Coming
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Better Times Are Coming
1970 US Gatefold Original; Pitman Pressing With Elektra Company Inner. Light Run In Surface Noise, But Solid VG+ Copy Overall. Rhinoceros Were Formed By Elektra Themselves, Who Held Auditions Rather Than The Typical Signing Of An Already Formed Band Which Included Former Iron Butterfly Founding Member, Danny Weis.

In Stock
  • Artist: Rhinoceros
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Elektra
  • Catalog ID: EKS 74075
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 177153

Track List

A1 Better Times 2:44
A2 Old Age 3:00
A3 Sweet, Nice 'N' High 3:31
A4 Just Me 2:11
A5 Happiness 3:40
A6 Somewhere 4:04
B1 It's A Groovy World 2:55
B2 Insanity 2:20
B3 Lady Of Fortune 3:04
B4 Let's Party 3:04
B5 Rain Child 5:27

Related Items