Teagarden, Jack
Big Band Jazz
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Teagarden, Jack

Big Band Jazz

1979 Original. The King Of The Jazz Trombone. 

$10.00 $5.00
In Stock

Track List

A1 Octaroon
A2 The Blues
A3 Mr Jessie Blues
A4 Swinging On A Teagarden Gate
A5 The Mole
B1 Somewhere A Voice Is Calling
B2 I Cant Get Away From The Blues
B3 Yankee Doodle
B4 Aunt Hagars Blues
B5 I Swung The Election
B6 Harlem Jump


Related Items