Reckless Sleepers
Big Boss Sound
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Reckless Sleepers

Big Boss Sound
Sealed 1988 Original With Hype Sticker. Shrink Tear, Light Creasing & Hole Punch To The Bottom Left Corner. Jules Shear Formed The Reckless Sleepers With Guitarist Jimmy Vivino (Currently Of The Max Weinberg 7), Drummer Steve Holley (Formerly Of Wings) & Bassist Brian Stanley. Their Album, Big Boss Sounds! "If We Never Meet Again" Was The One Track On The Album Written By Shear Alone. The Song Was Covered By Roger Mcguinn.

In Stock
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: IRS
  • Catalog ID: 42194
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM OR M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 160031