Cross, David
Bigger And Blackerer
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Cross, David

Bigger And Blackerer
Sealed 2010 Limited Edition 2LP + DVD Set. Comes With A Luscious Black Velvet Cover! The DVD Is From The Same Shows But Has Mostly Different Material Than The Album. Limited To 2,500 Copies!

In Stock
  • Artist: Cross, David
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Sub Pop
  • Catalog ID: SP 882
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 81720

Track List

A1 Opening Song (The Sultan's Revenge) 4:18
A2 If You Care 1:44
A3 That One Show About Drugs And Stuff 6:14
A4 Me And Drugs 8:29
A5 Black Stuff 2:48
A6 ...Or Worse 4:41
B1 Where We Are Now Back In Sept. '09 9:07
B2 Silly Religious Crazies 5:59
B3 REALLY Silly Religious Crazies. I Mean, Double, Triple Crazy!! 3:40
B4 Random Goofabouts 9:07
B5 I Can't Get Beer In Me… 2:41
B6 Lesson Learned 3:51
C Bigger & Blackerer DVD