Dozier, Lamont
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Dozier, Lamont

Sealed 1979 Original. Small Cut Out Hole.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

Track List

A1 Boogie Business 5:08
A2 Love Me To The Max 5:46
A3 True Love Is Bittersweet 4:41
A4 Tough Act To Follow 3:51
B1 I Got It All With You 4:33
B2 We're Just Here To Feel Good 4:42
B3 Let Your Love Run Free 4:44
B4 Fly Away Little Birdsong 5:14