Black Heat
Black Heat
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Black Heat

Black Heat
Sealed 2021 180gm Audiophile Reissue From Music On Vinyl. This Funk Classic Features David Newman. Tracks Are "The Jungle," "Chicken Head," "Street Of Tears," "Barbara's Mood," "Chip's Funk," "Wanaoh," "You'll Never Know," "Honey Love," "Send My Lover Back" And "Time Is Gonna Catch You."

In Stock
  • Artist: Black Heat
  • Genre: Funk
  • Type: New Import
  • Catalog ID: MOVLP2790
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: Europe
  • SKU: 173009

Track List

A1 The Jungle 5:14
A2 Chicken Heads 4:14
A3 Street Of Tears 3:44
A4 Barbara's Mood 4:09
A5 Chip's Funk 3:32
B1 Wanaoh 3:51
B2 You'll Never Know 3:39
B3 Honey Love 3:01
B4 Send My Lover Back 5:51
B5 This Is Gonna Catch You 2:43