Sons of Kemet
Black To The Future
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Sons of Kemet

Black To The Future
Sealed 2021 2LP Gatefold. The Fourth Offering From This Jazz Super-Group Led By Clarinetist, Saxophonist And Composer Shabaka Hutchings With Oren Marshall On Tuba And Both Tom Skinner And Seb Rochford On Drums. 60 Years Of Impulse! Records Hype Sticker On Front.

$35.00 $30.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Sons of Kemet
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Impulse!
  • Catalog ID: B0033375-01
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 160576

Track List

A1 Field Negus 3:03
A2 Pick Up Your Burning Cross 3:44
A3 Think Of Home 3:32
B1 Hustle 5:18
B2 For The Culture 4:01
B3 To Never Forget The Source 2:55
C1 In Rememberance Of Those Fallen 5:06
C2 Let The Circle Be Unbroken 6:29
D1 Envision Yourself Levitating 8:23
D2 Throughout The Madness, Stay Strong 5:53
D3 Black 2:42